Type to search

Telangana Elections 2018: Celebrities cast their vote

Latest Updates News Telugu

Telangana Elections 2018: Celebrities cast their vote

Telangana Elections 2018

India’s youngest state, Telangana votes to elect its second assembly today (7th December). Political parties contesting the election are KCR’s Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS), BJP, All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) ,Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Congress, Telangana Jana Samithi and Communist Party of India. People of Telangana stood in lines to cast their vote, and some of Tollywood’s biggest celebrities weren’t far behind. Here’s a look at Allu Arjun, Chiranjeevi, and stars who lined up to cast their vote.

1. Chiranjeevi

2. S. S. Rajamouli

3. Allu Arjun

4. Jr. NTR

5. Nagarjuna and Amala Akkineni

6. Navdeep

7. Upasana Kamineni

8. Rana Daggubati


View this post on Instagram


I’ve cast my vote. Do your bit as well!!

A post shared by Rana Daggubati (@ranadaggubati) on


Raisa Nasreen

Raisa Nasreen loves everything about the world of entertainment. Being a film buff, She sheds most tears watching an emotional film and shudders at the thought of watching a horror film. Her hobbies include watching dubbed movies that evoke laughter. Apart from balancing her life on a fence, she is a content creator who loves to gorge on biryani.

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *