Type to search

Latest Updates SIIMA Telugu

SIIMA 2019: Here’s the list of winners from the Telugu film industry

SIIMA 2019 Telugu Award Winners List - DGZ Media

It’s not always that superstar Chiranjeevi is present at an awards show, but when he is, we know it’s an amazing one! The actor was present in Doha, for the eighth editions of SIIMA awards. Actor Ram Charan won the award for Best Actor, while the recently named National Award winner Keerthy Suresh won the award for Best Actress.

Here’s the list of award winners.

Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad (Film: Rangasthalam)
Best Debut Actor – Female: Payal Rajput (Film: RX 100)
Best Actress In Supporting Role: Anasuya Bharadwaj (Film: Rangasthalam)
Best Debut Director: Ajay Bhupathi (Film: RX 100)
Best Actor In Supporting Role (Male): Rajendra Prasad (Film: Rangasthalam)
Best Comedian; Sathya (Film: Chalo)
Best Director Popular film-maker: Sukumar (Film: Rangasthalam)
Best Actor (Critics Choice): Vijay Deverakonda (Film: Geetha Govindam)
Best Actress: Keerthy Suresh (Film: Mahanati)
Best Actor: Ram Charan (Film: Rangasthalam)

Raisa Nasreen

Raisa Nasreen loves everything about the world of entertainment. Being a film buff, She sheds most tears watching an emotional film and shudders at the thought of watching a horror film. Her hobbies include watching dubbed movies that evoke laughter. Apart from balancing her life on a fence, she is a content creator who loves to gorge on biryani.

  • 1

Leave a Comment