Type to search

Latest Updates SIIMA SIIMA 2021

Sandalwood Winners list 2019 | SIIMA 2021

Kannada 2019

The South Indian International Movie Awards, commonly known as the SIIMA Awards, in Hyderabad to recognise the most extraordinary creative and technical achievements in the South Indian film industry. Many renowned and prominent artists and legends in the field of cinema attended the function. Owing to the COVID 19 restrictions SIIMA could not take place. The committee decided to host awards for 2019 and 2020, giving us double the joy of a pompous award function.

Sandalwood had a lot to offer to the world

List of winners in Sandalwood:

Rakshit Shetty – Best Actor in a Leading Role by the Critics (Kannada) for the movie Avane Sriman Narayana
Hari Krishna, Pon Kumaran – Best Director (Kannada) for the movie Yajamana
Sadhu Kokila – Best Actor In A Comedy Role award (Kannada) for the movie Yajamana
Rachita Ram – Best Actress In A Leading Role (Kannada) for the movie Ayushmanbhava
Saikumar P – Best Actor In A Negative Role (Kannada) for the movie Bharaate
RJ Mayuraa – Best Debutant Director (Kannada) for the movie Gottilla
Abhishek Gowda – Best Debutant Actor (Kannada) for the movie Amar
Coastal Breeze Productions – Best Debutant Producer (Kannada)
V. Harikrishna – Best Music Director (Kannada) for the movie Yajamana
Imran Sardhariya – Best Choreographer Award (Kannada) for the movie Avane Srimannarayana
Ananya Bhat – Best Playback Singer (Female) (Kannada) for the song Helade Kelade (Geetha)
Pavan Wadeyar – Best Lyric Writer (Kannada) for the song Natasaarvabhowma Title Song
Darshan – Best Actor in a Leading Role (Kannada) for the movie Yajamana
Media House Studio – Best Film (Kannada) for the movie Yajamana


Leave a Comment